Kontakt

Telefon (Zentrale):

Fax:

Mail:

05031/775300-0

05031/775300-0

info@versicon.de


Ehrenfried Matt

Versicherungsmakler Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

Tel. 05031/775300-1

matt@versicon.de

Verena Gora

Syndikusrechtsanwältin

Versicherungsrecht

Bau-/Architektenrecht

Schadenabteilung

Tel. 05031/775300-5

gora@versicon.de


Volker Klann

Versicherungsfachwirt

Leiter Innendienst

Tel. 05031/775300-4

klann@versicon.de

Joachim Sudau

Versicherungsmakler

Vertrieb

Tel. 05031/775300-6

sudau@versicon.de


Werner Gewiss

Versicherungsmakler

Vertrieb

Tel. 05031/775300-3

gewiss@versicon.de

Birgit Matt

Industriekauffrau

Buchhaltung

Tel. 05031/775300-2

b.matt@versicon.de